Cameroon Highland


Last holiday, I went Cameroon highland. Before the trip I was rushing my Final Year project, Advance Computer animation project and some freelance job. I was practically working hard for 19 hours everyday for consecutive 3 weeks.

I will be going mad if not for this in time holiday. It my virgin trip there.As it is on highland the temperatures drop from 36 to 19 degree Celsius. I, who live my daily life in a tropical hot island was naturally very excited.

picture-066-small.jpg

picture-033-small.jpg


picture-068-small.jpg

picture-069-small.jpg

I will be back one day, driving up with my car!

Leave a Reply

