Birthday gifts i want


My birthday is coming. So let me blog about what I want. last year this time i blog about what I wanted and nothing come to past. Haha. I guess I was over optimistic. Being an intelligent guy, I am not going to make the same mistake again by asking for impossible . Instead I decided to come out with a more realistic list of gifts.

So anyone, short, tall, rich, poor, intelligent, stupid, fat, skinny, beautiful, ugly can give.

If you are very very very very rich.You can give me a…..

Electric guitar

np_5113377_13_11_2006_8.jpg

If you are very very rich. You can give me a….

True religion Jeans

90486878_large.jpg

 

If you think that only big gifts can show your sincerity. You can give me….

sultan tuvebo matt

sultan_tuvebo_matt2.jpg

or a bed side table

vestby_bedtab.jpg

 

If you are a very artistic person. You know how to paint very well or you know where to get very nice painting. You can give me….

A paint

web-painting-img_8809.jpg

 

If you shop very often and know where to get nice leather bag. You can give me….

A leather Bag

230230951.jpg

If by now still don’t know what to give me. You can give me….

IDN magazines

idn_00.jpg

 

If you are real broke and still want to give me something. (I will understand).You can give me a….

A self made card

david-birthday-card.gif

Haha..I wonder how many of this things will I get.

 

 

 

2 comments
  1. TanG said:

    HAHA I NOE WAT TO GIVE U! LOL U SURELY LUV IT! WAHAHAHA*EVIL LAUGHTER*=D

  2. sengchong said:

    i excited to know what it is!can imagine how your cheeky face looks like.=P

Leave a Reply

