Greater destiny


I slept at 6pm yesterday with the thought of waking up at 8pm.I did wake up at 8 but the other 8. 8am. It was refreshing consider that I was seriously overwork. I am begining to feel lethargy with my work.

It was refreshing. On my way to work I began to thing of issue in my life. My relationship with her began to pop out in my mind. I began to think of friends telling me to let go of her, she herself telling me to let go of her. It’s hard; she’s just part of me. She’s just like my hands. It’s not easily to get back to your normal life after losing both hands. But this morning I thought, ya its time I should do that, greater things and destiny are waiting for me.

Leave a Reply

