Problem


I am getting very frustrated with my work. The input that I put in is not equals to the output. This is what some will call inefficient. So let me attempt to solve this program using a programmer mindset.

The problem
Spending too much time for a project and not getting the desire outcome
Unmotivated
Distracted easily

Cause
Lacking of project management
Lacking of disciple
Lacking of a clear goal

Solution
List out the goal and objective of every project
List out long term goal
Concentrate for 40mins and take 20 minutes break each project
Seek help and research

1 comment
  1. Mz Fan said:

    hhmm…I’m asked to comment…so here i am. Nice skin…very creative…u wanna do up a nice skin for me too? my blog is black…haha

Leave a Reply

