Happy birthday


It really encouraging to see my blog hit going sky high yesterday. Yes, yesterday was my birthday. So I guess you guys came in expect to see some events that happen yesterday.

I don’t know why but people have been coming up to me on Saturday wishing me happy birthday when my birthday day was on Monday. Wonder how they got the idea that my I was born 2 days earlier.

I thought of meeting some of the guys out for dinner yesterday but found out my wallet run out of cash. Apparently my pay was delay for 2 months and I have been eating myself for the past 2 months.

So instead I went out with my family for some curry fish head dinner.

Do you still miss her? Someone ask me. I won’t deny that but I came to a point where I can’t turn back. I saw something in my imagination that describes my feelings and situation.

I was hanging on a certain part of this humongous mountain; It look like mount everst.I don’t know how long more I needed to climb for the clouds were covering the peak.

I looked down and the temptation to give up struck me. I am tired, tired of climbing this humongous mountain.

“You can’t give up just like that” I told myself. I know in my mind that if I do I will surely die. Well after I am already pretty high above the ground.

I continue to climb up the mountain. Huff and puff. Huff and puff. Carrying along my oxygen tank and stuffs. Before I knew it I was above the clouds and I saw the peak. I was filled with joy knowing that I was so close to the peak.

 

If you read in between the line, you will roughly get what I am trying to say la.

Thanks for the gifts guys!

 

Really appreciate it.

Can’t wait for Christmas to come. WHaha

Leave a Reply

