Merry Christmas!


What beat waking up early enough to eat breakfast at the nearby coffee shop, coming back reading blogs and listening to jazz at the same time and yet still have time to write all this.

Merry Christmas!

Very sorry for this very late greeting.

Anyway, this year Christmas was very special to me. The fact that I didn’t celebrate with her for the first time in 4 years, make me in loss what should I do for that very special day.

Not wanting to loiter around orchard road, beating thousands of people armed with aerosol spray.

In the end I celebrate it with my dear neighbor hui ling at our house park, with a bit of wine and chat. No lonely Christmas after all.

Leave a Reply

