Update of my life.


Hey guys, my computer is down for the past 1 week. Try to get it fix. Hopefully it will be up by end of this week. Accidentally delete a large amount of files while fixing my computer. Careless on my part.  

Yup! I just myself a temp job. Looking forward to National Service. Heard from some of my friends their experience inside. Since I need to go in anyway, might as well do my best inside. Hopefully I am able to get in OCS.

Went medical Checkup. Get myself a pesc b due to G6PD deficiency. Not bad at least I am able to most vocation. Now left with my NAFA test. Aiming for sliver at least.

Leave a Reply

