Irony of life


Just book out.It’s a busy week but being busy is actually not a bad thing.First it shows that you’re actually relevant. People want you.People need you.It’s good to be needed, but at times we usually grumble or complain when we are given work to do.I think no matter how insignificant the job is,if you take it with a good attitude you can actually learn  lot of things from it.

I’m going to ORD in 2 months time.The University still has yet to reply me whether I’m being accepted.It’s making me paranoid. There’s nothing i can do anyway.Worse case, I’ll just find a job and learn my trade on the job.

Leave a Reply

