A new dawn.


I was packing up my room just now for my new bed.My mum brought me a new bed as I’m going to stay at home more often after I ORD. Anyway my room was in a big mess after I brought back my stuff from camp. I didn’t know where to put them.

While packing up my stuff, I found my secondary school newsletter. She was in the school newsletter. She looked beautifully, no wonder I was deeply mesmerise by her. I am still mesmerise by her. But one will never forget the first time you met, how she blew your heart away. The chemistry is your body send signal to you mind that  you got to have her. She was the last person I ever felt this way. 6 years have already past. I’m starting to wonder will she be the only one? That’s not important anymore, at least for now. I got a dream and if I don’t pursue now, I never will.

She sums up my secondary school life. Dream and direction sums up Polytechnic school life.  Confident sums up my army life.

For friends or people that’s going to army soon. My advise to them is take it with a positive spirit. Army is probably the best place to train your leadership skill. No place other than the army will give as much faith and chance to a 19 year old boy.

Many times, I was put into situation  where I’m was afraid of doing somethings but it things got to be done anyway. When I looked at my  left and right, My friends were able to do it. I asked myself, why can’t I? When I looked back,I saw my superior. I got no choice, I got to do it unless I die . Many times I got no choice but to take a step of faith and do it. Then I found out, hey it wasn’t that bad after all. With this spirit I become a over-comer, when given a situation I was afraid, I remembered; the countless times I was afraid yet I step forward and pull throught, why not this time.

Leave a Reply

