The first week at work.


I got a job. The job I mentioned 2 post back. My office is located at Mount Sofia where Timbre was.I didn’t heard about timbre before.When I mention to people that I’m working at Mount Sofia. The immediate reaction was, “oh where timbre is ?”.  Yeah. My building is just beside Timbre.I guess I’m really not the cubing/pubbing type.

The first day at work felt like enlisting day.I was so nervous. The first day was pretty much like an introduction to the company. It’s a small studio. When I was in school, I  imaged myself working in a similar studio like this.My dream came true! Haha.

Is it true that once you broke up, you can’t be friend anymore. This seems to be the case for her.She deleted me from facebook. My guess was that she didn’t want me to view her profile. She didn’t want me to know any of her update in life. I guess it’s a good thing for me as I’m pretty distracted at times.I will still continue to view her profile unintentionally. I still can’t get over her.Even thought the feeling wasn’t as bad as the other time we broke up. she always special and can’t be replace for a very long time in my life.

I was talking to this girl and she commented that I look like I’m 18. That was a surprise revelation for me. This is the first time, people said that i’m younger than my actual age. Normally I looked my age. I was horrified. I had a meeting at MDA on Last Friday with  all the big shot from various company. I don’t want to potray that I was young and inexperience. I guess they are shock to see, what’s a young dude doing over there. Haha

Leave a Reply

