Strange Dream


I had a strange dream just now.In my dream, it started that I came out of a train towards the platform. I am having  parachuting class at the train platform. Not just a normal platform that is usually 3 stories high. But 100 stories high with big square holes in the middle.

We stand  around the hole, waiting for our turn. From the platform I saw 3 commando guys taking SOC (standard obstacles course). They did it in a Hollywood Kung Fu  style. It was impressive.  What did the training done to them? They look like ninja warriors.

Then fear struck  me. I started to get paranoid. What if I drop inside the hole? What if my parachute doesn’t open? Nooooooo….I don’t want to do it.

I woke up.

Leave a Reply

