2012


I have not yet watch 2012 but I will be definitely watching it. I love disastrous movie. I have watched “the day after tomorrow” at least 5 times.

Is the world going to end soon? I got a feeling that it is. Judging from the last ten years, so many things happened around the world. The 9/11 incident, tsunamis, SARS, H1N1, 2008 Economic Meltdown.

I’m not sure whether is this normal but I do have strange feelings about all this. I’m too young to die. I’m not even married or have my own kids. There are still so many things I want to do.

Anyway, that’s not in my control, so I’m not worrying.

3 comments
  1. Leslie said:

    one more thing we forget to add guys.
    Never, ever, ever watch anything movies Tom suggests, in my opinion.

  2. Leslie said:

    any movies*

  3. sengchong said:

    Les, you just happen to be unlucky whenever you tag along for movies. There are pretty good one that I suggested too k?

Leave a Reply

