Happy New Year!


Happy 2010! A start of a new year. A start of a new decade. The last ten years was pretty interesting. Last year was interesting too. I mention in my last post that I had a chat with the ex. One of the thing that she mention to me was that I’m not being myself. I was trying to be somebody that i wasn’t that she prefer the me when I was in Secondary.( Yes I know, we were together that long.) Native and innocent. (I don’t want to continue to be neither native nor innocent.But I’m still a person who is pure at heart. At least that is what I hope.)

I reflected upon the statement and think that it is true to a certain extend.It could be due to insecurity, maybe I was afraid to lose her and thought that I am not good enough. Or it could be me trying to find an identity. Question like who am I? What am I dentine to do?

Anyway, the break was good in particular to this issue as I need to break always from holding to the bondage of people perception of who I am.

I don’t want to get into the business of caring about what people think of me. And if I need to change for the better, I will.

Anyway, people, please comment! Who you are so that I have a better idea who are my readers. You are very privilege to be able to read my life most inner thought. This blog is not publish anywhere else. Maybe only at a few friends’ blogs that once a upon time, I gave the URL to them. And again, Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

