A walk to city hall


I was bored. So I decided to try something new with my camera. Take a walk from my office to city hall and shoot any interesting things along the way. I really hate uploading photos online so I’m just going to post my favorite photo.

I really like photo journalist so I tried to tell story with photos I took.  When I took this shot. I felt as if I’m in the old man shoes. Feeling tired and hopeless while the whole world is passing before my eyes. Last week must be the worst week of my year and the year barely just started. Gosh! I felt really lousy about myself.But still I reminded myself to be strong and that sometimes saint felt this way too.

This year will be a good year. Nothing is going to stop me. Pressing on with grit!

1 comment
  1. daniel said:

    how are u?

Leave a Reply

