An Education


I was reading the Newspaper weeks back and found a review about this film called An Education and found it pretty interesting. I wanted to watch it but found no one suitable to watch with. My guy friends will kill me if I asked them out. No ladies that I’m especially close to watch with. So I gave it a miss.

Last week I was at the library and I found a gem. It was an autobiographical memoir written of the same title by the British journalist Lynn Barber who inspire the film from her autobiographical essay. It was sexily interesting.

I told my boss about it and she was completely mesmerized by the plot.  I think it’s no longer in theater but if it’s still on screen and any girls that are interested to watch with me, I will be willingly to pay for you!

1 comment
  1. daniel said:

Leave a Reply

