writing my heart out.


The content of my blog is getting lamer and to a certain extend superficial. But I find it an obstacle to pour my heart out in this blog when I don’t know who actually read my blog. Yes, there are not a lot of people that visit my blog everyday. I’m not interesting neither do I have a pretty face. So I’m fine with not having a huge volume of people visiting my site.  But there are still a big amount of people that know this url especially when I started to link it from my twitter account.

I always believe that how much I should share about my life is determine by how close I am to you. I’m not prefect and I don’t intend to make myself seem like one but that doesn’t mean that I need to tell the whole world about my wrongdoing.

Back to my main point, this blog is originally created to improve my writing.  I always admire people that write beautiful and effortlessly. And practise make perfect. But now it came to a point that I am unable to write freely and felt pressure to draft an interesting and well-written essay before publishing it.

I decided that as much as I will try to write personal stuff about myself over here but most of the stuff will be interest driven rather than everyday life.

2 comments
  1. I know what you mean…it’s not easy to go deep down with writing personal stuff!
    It’s much easier to write about different subjects, like fashion, at design where you only need to give your point of view and your opinion about something made by somebody else…
    anyway, it’s good to read your blog! keep up the good writing!
    xoxo

    wobblinbetty
    from Setyourstyle

  2. sengchong said:

    Oh my gosh! wobblinbetty! You are the last person I will ever thought of commenting on my blog! Thanks for the encouragement! I really appreciate it. You made my monday a beautiful one.

Leave a Reply

