Plans


The problem with plans is that it will never be what you plan. Despite knowing that I still think it’s always good to have a general idea of where you are heading to. If not, it will be like a sprinting competition without a finishing line. Runners will start to run in all sort of directions. They can run as fun as they can but they can never win. Cause they simply can’t.

Taking control over my life now. I decide what I want to do and what I do not want to do. Being forever ambitious I always pack my schedule so tightly that it looks like sardines in a sardine can. Then problem! Along the way Ad Hoc stuffs will start to comes into my life. Which causes priorities issues. It will be easy to prioritize if you know what are your priorities.

But………..everything seems to be important.

My only solution now is to cut down on my sleeping and entertainment time.

Leave a Reply

