Math is indeed a killer.


I just took my first math quiz and I know that I will definitely fail. It will be more of a blessing if I did not get a zero. I’m not upset about it cause all my classmate feels the same way which means that the paper is just way too difficult. The speed of the lesson is like a train zooming passes me and before you knew it, it’s gone. Lesson ends and you are hanging on the air wondering what had just happened. That’s bad. Real bad. My math professor philosophy towards maths is to have a more active approach towards solving maths problems. Which means that no ten year series. Come out with your own questions, tackle the unknown and drown in the world of algebra and numbers. So is bad. But I know that at the end of the day it will make me a better problem solver. And yes, I’m spending 4 hours on maths everyday.

Leave a Reply

