A post from my bed



If I can turn back time, I wished that someone will tell me all this. If I knew this earlier I will never give up on designing. Maybe I will live a life very much different from what I am now. But there is no point looking back. Sometimes I felt that life is like a circle, things that you didn’t overcome, It will haunt you back in future. I think after going through all these, I have learned to bite through the bullets and just kept doing. And hopefully by shear volume that I will be better. Better than what I imagined I would when I first started out. It’s going to take a while. Till then bear with me for the lack of quality. I will be better. I promise.

Leave a Reply

