Second Half


So far so good! After I have decided to eat healthy and work out regularly I realized that i am less tired and able to focus better. I have also loss 1Kg since two weeks ago. I intent to loss 2kg every month till the end of the end, which means bringing me from 75kg to 65kg. I am not sure if this is possible as my lowest weight since secondary school was 67kg. That was when I was in my Basic Military Training 5 years ago.

I have also decided to sleep early and wake up earlier. I will try to sleep by 1130pm and wake up at 4:55am. I have tried to attempt this many times but failed. hopefully this time round I will be able to make it a habit.

Hopefully I am able to finish up more work in the day and free up more time for other stuff at night.

Leave a Reply

