11-17 June 2012


This week went pass like any other week fast. I been trying to wake up early the first two days was alright but by the start of the third day I am out of steam. I think I still need some time to get use to it and instead of sleeping 5 hours daily, I think I might need more. SO this week I am pushing for 6 hours,

This week hasn’t been as productive as I would want it to be. I read about an article and decided I will stick to 2-3 core activities every day which will lead me closer to my dreams.

As for my fitness, I am eating healthy most of the days but couldn’t keep out with the daily exercise routine. My weight has been shifting around from 74.1 to 75kg. I hope that by the end of June I will drop it at least at 73kg. Next few weeks will be tough due to deadlines and exams so I will be pushing myself.

I have been asking myself questions and one of it is that I actually do miss design. After so many years, seeing or coming out with a good design is sometime that motivate and drives me. I hope that I will continue to work on design regardless of the outcome.

Leave a Reply

